'
Forums Albums Skins 1
Search Register Logon

You are logged in as a guest. Logon or register an account to access more features.
OTHER FORUMS:    Barrel Horses  -   Trucks   -   Cutting  -   Reining  -   Roping 
'
Need help on a paper

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Last activity 2005-07-02 6:41 AM
12 replies, 4370 views

View previous thread :: View next thread
   General Discussion -> Trailer Talk  Click to return to Barrel Talk
Refresh
Message format

Trailer Stud
Reg. Jun 2005
Posted 2005-06-28 2:16 PM (#27298)
Subject: Need help on a paper

Before anything else let me tell yall a little bit about myself. I have never posted here but I have been lurking for the past year or 2. My name is Chris and I am a 19 year old student at the University of Central Florida. I am majoring management (with an emphasis on Entrepreneurship), and minoring in accounting. I plan on getting my masters in accounting. After that my dream is to open my own horse trailer dealership.

I am in a summer economics class and I have to write a paper about anything related to business, I have chosen to write " Small Business in a Declining Market".My plan is to compare and contrast a succesful small business and a failed small business and show how one went right and one went wrong.  I am here to ask if anyone might know someone that I could contact through email or instant message that has has a failed small business in the equine world ( feed store, tack shop, custom living quarter conversions, etc...) that would be willing to talk to me about it. My plan is to compare and contrast a succesful small business and a failed small business and show how one went right and one went wrong. I thank you all in advance for taking your time to, if nothing else, read this.

share Top of the page Bottom of the page
arroyoseccofarm
Reg. Apr 2004
Posted 2005-06-28 5:09 PM (#27309 - in reply to #27298)
Subject: RE: Need help on a paper

Veteran

Chris,