Silverlite trailers
buttercup
Reg. Jan 2008
Posted 2008-04-22 9:45 PM (#82434)
Subject: Silverlite trailers

Has anyone heard anything, positive or negative, about Silverlite trailers?
share Top of the page Bottom of the page
Qtrhorseluver
Reg. Apr 2008
Posted 2008-04-23 3:26 PM (#82505 - in reply to #82434)
Subject: RE: Silverlite trailers

I have no experience with them but my local horse trailer dealer use to sell them and no longer does as they had problems with the rooks leaking.
walkersandweims
Reg. Jan 2007
Posted 2008-04-23 7:02 PM (#82512 - in reply to #82434)

Just bought a new Silverlite Freedom in February . they are a new Brand for Our Area in the NE region so I have,nt seen many so far. From what I hear they are well known out West. I can,t complain as I have not had it long enough, But have,nt had any problems so far...knock on wood. When i first looked at it, we just had a storm the night before so I was able to get a good Look as to if the roof leaked and it did,nt .Good Warranty, Nice looking welds .

MW
buttercup
Reg. Jan 2008
Posted 2008-04-23 7:21 PM (#82517 - in reply to #82434)

Are they all aluminum or steel frame and aluminum skin? Dug a little bit and found some old posts in the archives and most comments were positive.
CindyClaunch
Reg. Apr 2008
Posted 2008-04-23 11:37 PM (#82534 - in reply to #82434)

New User